Congratulations to the Main Stage Cast of Annie!


Click here to purchase tickets for the 5:00 and 7:30 shows!

(In Order of Appearance)

Molly –  Emmy De Jesus

Pepper – Avery McElya

Tessie – Shiloh Petersen

Kate – Christine Sullivan

July – Jillian Conaway

Duffy – Lily Murray

Annie – Olivia Smith

Miss Hannigan – Sophia Quartaro

Oliver Warbucks – Jackson Schonhoff

Rooster Hannigan- Isaiah Baumann

Lily St. Regis – Emma Foughty

Grace – Kendall Cousins

Bundles – Kaleb Law

Drake – Aidan Laird

Lt. Ward – Dane Reece

President Roosevelt – Dane Reece

Bert Healy – Kaleb Law

Star to Be – Riley Unterbug

Man in Brownstone Window – Aidan Laird

Apple Seller – Claire Perlick

Cecille – Christina Contoveros

Annette – Elizabeth Contoveros

Mrs. Greer – A’Myeh Fisher-Jeff

Mrs. Pugh –  Juliet Schonhoff


Servant Ensemble and New York City Ensemble

Allyx Shirar

Megan Morris

Abbie Sutton

Zion Jeff

Carina Kenefick

Rachel Childers

Claire Perlick

Kaleb Law

Aidan Laird

Dane Reece

Riley Unterbug

Claire Perlick

Christina Contoveros

Elizabeth Contoveros

A’Myeh Fisher-Jeff

Juliet Schonhoff


Leave a Reply